Latest Products https://www.theaxtech.com Latest Products Sat, 15 Aug 2020 04:56:45 +0530 en-us https://www.theaxtech.com Material Handling Equipment https://www.theaxtech.com/material-handling-equipment.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fixture https://www.theaxtech.com/metal-fixture.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/metal-fixture.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shearing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/shearing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/shearing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Press Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/press-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/press-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Molds https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-molds.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-molds.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gauges https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-gauges.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-gauges.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Injection Mold https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-injection-mold.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-injection-mold.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swaging Dies https://www.theaxtech.com/swaging-dies.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/swaging-dies.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Injection Mold https://www.theaxtech.com/plastic-injection-mold.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/plastic-injection-mold.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prototype Mold https://www.theaxtech.com/prototype-mold.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/prototype-mold.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving Gauges https://www.theaxtech.com/receiving-gauges.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/receiving-gauges.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pin Gauges https://www.theaxtech.com/pin-gauges.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/pin-gauges.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inspection Gauges https://www.theaxtech.com/inspection-gauges.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/inspection-gauges.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Face Mask https://www.theaxtech.com/surgical-face-mask.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/surgical-face-mask.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dumpmaster https://www.theaxtech.com/dumpmaster.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/dumpmaster.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Ball Joint Assembly Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/ball-joint-assembly-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/ball-joint-assembly-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 .. Hydraulic Compression Test Rig https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-compression-test-rig.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-compression-test-rig.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut shredder https://www.theaxtech.com/coconut-shredder.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/coconut-shredder.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Hay Straw & Paper Baler Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/wheat-hay-straw-paper-baler-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/wheat-hay-straw-paper-baler-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Cable Bending Testing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/cable-bending-testing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/cable-bending-testing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Spot Welding Robotics Cell https://www.theaxtech.com/spot-welding-robotics-cell.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/spot-welding-robotics-cell.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Chip Inspection Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/electronic-chip-inspection-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/electronic-chip-inspection-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bucket Elevator https://www.theaxtech.com/bucket-elevator.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Lift https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-lift.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-lift.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scissor Lift https://www.theaxtech.com/scissor-lift.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/scissor-lift.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Industrial Manipulator https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-manipulator.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-manipulator.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Grabber https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-grabber.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-grabber.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brick Panel Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/brick-panel-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/brick-panel-machine.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Waste Recycling Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-waste-recycling-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-waste-recycling-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber bush https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-bush.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-bush.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leak Testing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/leak-testing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/leak-testing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Robotic Cell & Automation With Welding Fixture https://www.theaxtech.com/robotic-cell-automation-with-welding-fixture.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/robotic-cell-automation-with-welding-fixture.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Laser Marking Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-laser-marking-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-laser-marking-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Action Baler https://www.theaxtech.com/single-action-baler.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/single-action-baler.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alligator Shearing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/alligator-shearing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/alligator-shearing-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Swing Beam Shearing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-swing-beam-shearing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-swing-beam-shearing-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Shearing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-shearing-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Band Saw Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/band-saw-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/band-saw-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Sheet Metal Press Brake https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-sheet-metal-press-brake.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-sheet-metal-press-brake.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Briquetting Press Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/briquetting-press-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/briquetting-press-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Acting Hydraulic Jack https://www.theaxtech.com/double-acting-hydraulic-jack.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/double-acting-hydraulic-jack.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Board Making Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/hard-board-making-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hard-board-making-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jig Fixture https://www.theaxtech.com/jig-fixture.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/jig-fixture.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Fixture https://www.theaxtech.com/welding-fixture.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/welding-fixture.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Hydraulic Cylinder https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-hydraulic-cylinder.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/industrial-hydraulic-cylinder.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Bumper Cutting Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/automotive-bumper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/automotive-bumper-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Shaft Shredder https://www.theaxtech.com/two-shaft-shredder.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/two-shaft-shredder.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Leak Testing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/air-leak-testing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/air-leak-testing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 . Deep Drawing Press https://www.theaxtech.com/deep-drawing-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/deep-drawing-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Forging Press https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-forging-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-forging-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Transfer Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/transfer-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/transfer-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Tyre Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/solid-tyre-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/solid-tyre-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Injection Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-injection-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/rubber-injection-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Straightening Press https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-straightening-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-straightening-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bladder Curing Press https://www.theaxtech.com/bladder-curing-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/bladder-curing-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Column Deep Drawing Hydraulic Press https://www.theaxtech.com/column-deep-drawing-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/column-deep-drawing-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Compacting Press https://www.theaxtech.com/powder-compacting-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/powder-compacting-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Assembly Press https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-assembly-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-assembly-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/flap-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/flap-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Precured Tread Rubber Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/precured-tread-rubber-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/precured-tread-rubber-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Compression Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/laboratory-compression-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/laboratory-compression-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pneumatic Press https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-pneumatic-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-pneumatic-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 H Frame Hydraulic Press https://www.theaxtech.com/h-frame-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/h-frame-hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Auto Trimming Press Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-auto-trimming-press-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-auto-trimming-press-machine.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SMC Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/smc-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/smc-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Series N - Hydro Pneumatic Press https://www.theaxtech.com/series-n-hydro-pneumatic-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/series-n-hydro-pneumatic-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Rubber Molding Press https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-rubber-molding-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/hydraulic-rubber-molding-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Baling Press https://www.theaxtech.com/scrap-baling-press.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/scrap-baling-press.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shredder https://www.theaxtech.com/shredder.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/shredder.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask Making Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/face-mask-making-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/face-mask-making-machine.htm Wed, 04 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic 3 Ply Face Mask Making Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/fully-automatic-3-ply-face-mask-making-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/fully-automatic-3-ply-face-mask-making-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Axtech N95 Face Mask Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/axtech-n95-face-mask-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/axtech-n95-face-mask-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Autometic 3ply Mask Blank Making Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/semi-autometic-3ply-mask-blank-making-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/semi-autometic-3ply-mask-blank-making-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic 3ply Ear Loop Welding Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-3ply-ear-loop-welding-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/automatic-3ply-ear-loop-welding-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.theaxtech.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Respirator Mask https://www.theaxtech.com/n95-respirator-mask.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/n95-respirator-mask.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High-Speed Mask Bagging and Boxing Machine https://www.theaxtech.com/high-speed-mask-bagging-and-boxing-machine.htm https://www.theaxtech.com/high-speed-mask-bagging-and-boxing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530